Download Meta-loops - Eyeone - The Rockin Samba EP (Vinyl)


My Rachael - J.P. Racer - Coming At Ya! (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Witchs Trail - Witch Trail - The Witchs Trail (Cassette), Aromaterapia - Letra J - Keep Smoking (CD, Album), Cuts Like A Knife - Bryan Adams - Cuts Like A Knife (Vinyl, LP, Album), Grown Apart - Passing Phases - Endless Autumn (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sensation - The Who - Tommy (CD, Album), Donna Donna - Donovan - The World Of Donovan (Vinyl, LP), Id Do Anything For Love (But I Wont Do That) - Various - Classic Soft Rock: Into The Night (CD), Razor Blade Smile - Scornage - Born To Murder The World (CD, Album), Delinquent Habits - Feel Good (CD), Gerundula - Status Quo - Quotations Vol. 1 & 2 (CD)


  1. After learning his basics as a DJ since by running a marathon 8-hour weekly residence at the late lounge "Le Carré" in Paris for 2 years, spinning funk, jazz, salsa, hip hop and electronica into tight, flowing mixes, then for some years in most of the bars and clubs of Paris, Eyeone evolved towards house and techno, carefully selecting musical gems, from deep/minimal to full-on tech-funk.
  2. [CUBA] Eyeone - The Rockin Samba EP. A1: Time To Rock (Original Mix) A2: Time To Rock (Acapella) A Rockin-Loops B1: Meta-Samba (Original Mix) B Meta-Loops [CUBA] Asle Bjorn - Flash You. A1: Original Mix A2: Robert Hayes 'Lounged Out' Mix B1: Joshua Collins & Racheal Starr Mix B2: Presslaboys Mix.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Loops on Discogs. Label: Serotonin - SER • Format: Vinyl 12 Loops (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(52).
  4. Remastered and returned to its original vinyl format for the first time since through Dais, Meta flexes the songwriting muscle and spirit of the band’s second iteration, informed by an entirely different set of circumstance and vocabulary.
  5. Loopmasters is the definitive place to find the best sample libraries for your music. With the latest sounds from established producers, industry heavyweights and upcoming beatmakers, provided as royalty free samples and loops.
  6. Mar 20,  · – EyeOne: Time To Rock (From 'Rockin Samba' EP) 1B – Meat Katie & Elite Force: Divine (Hardfloor Remix) Remix – Hardfloor: 2B – Shenoda & Faure* On My Mind (Original Mix) 3B – Future Funk Squad: Audio Damage (deopersbasceoblogder.genidisgioboithetiliboharisi.coz Remix) Remix – deopersbasceoblogder.genidisgioboithetiliboharisi.coz* 4B – Junkie XL: Today (Fuzzy Hair Remix) Remix – Fuzzy Hair.
  7. Artists. Aaron Comess (Drums) Blair Sinta (Drums) Bob Reynolds (Sax) Celso Alberti (Drums & Percussion) Charles Ruggiero (Drums) Charlie Hunter (Bass & Guitar).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *